University Council Minutes January 15, 2025 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM SUB, Alumni Legacy Lounge

Members:

Waded Cruzado, Dean Adams, Fran Albrecht, Justin Arndt, Sreekala Bajwa, Jason Browning, Matt Caires, David Cherry, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Molly Lammers, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie McCalla, Stephanie Erdmann, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey Gilbert, Brian Gillespie, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Debbie Haynes, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Durward Sobek, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Sally Mudiamu, Doralyn Rossmann, Tricia Seifert, Steve Swinford, Kim Obbink, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Cody Stone, Will Thomas, James Tobin, Brad White, Jacob Zink

I. Call to Order

Meeting called to order at: 8:30am

II. Approval of Minutes for December 4, 2024

Motion made by: Dean Adams Second by: Doralyn Rossman Unanimous Approval

- III. University Wide Information/Announcements
- IV. Public Comment
- V. New Items
 - A. Leave of Absence Policy and Retroactive Withdrawal Policy Revisions Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer

VI. Old Items

A. HR Policy Revisions Jeannette Grey Gilbert, Chief Human Resources Officer

> Motion to approve by Bob Mokwa Unanimous Approval

- VII. Informational Items
- VIII. Updates

Meeting adjourned at 9:53am

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, February 5, 2025, from 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM in <u>SUB, Alumni Legacy Lounge</u>.