## University Council Agenda May 1, 2024 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM SUB, Room 235

## Members:

Waded Cruzado, Dean Adams, Fran Albrecht, Justin Arndt, Sreekala Bajwa, Jason Browning, Matt Caires, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Jonathan Dove, Tracy Ellig, Colter Ellis, Stephanie Erdmann, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey Gilbert, Brian Gillespie, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Doralyn Rossmann, Tricia Seifert, Steve Swinford, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Brad White, Jacob Zink

- I. Call to Order President Waded Cruzado
- II. Approval of Minutes for April 3, 2024
- III. University Wide Information/Announcements
  - A. Year-in-Review President Waded Cruzado
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Old Items
  - A. Trademark and Licensing Policy Revision Tracy Ellig, Vice President for University Communications
  - B. Use of University Name and Logos by Registered Student Organizations Policy Revision
    Tracy Ellig, Vice President for University Communications
  - C. Conflict of Interest Policy Revision Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer

## VI. Informational Items

- A. Office of Planning and Analysis name change *Jason Browning, Chief Data Officer*
- B. Energy Performance Contracting Megan James, Director of Engineering and Utilities, Facilities Services
- VII. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, August 14, 2024, from 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM in SUB, Room 235.