Research Council Agenda April 27, 2022 3:30pm – 5:00pm

VOTING:
Jason Carter
Mary Miles
Mary Cloninger
Ron June
Brent Peyton/Robin Gerlach
Michael Brody
Molly Secor Turner

Sarah Shannon Colin Shaw Nicole Tuss Blake Wiedenheft Carl Yeoman Nicholas Childs NON-VOTING: Craig Ogilvie Chris Kearns/ Jim Mitchell Terry Leist Robert Mokwa/Durward Sobek Leslie Schmidt Ryan Knutson Jayne Morrow Liz Shanahan

AGENDA:

- Minutes and Announcements
 - o L. Schmidt retirement party May 26, 3:30-5pm, NAH
 - End of year wrap up
 - Research Development Day in January of 2023
- Limited Submissions Process (N. Motzer)
- Huron Report on Core Facilities (E. Elias)
- GRA support efforts (C. Ogilvie/J. Carter)
- Innovation Campus Update and Events (J. Carter)
- Other/Future Items?

Next Research Council Meeting: Thursday, May 25, 2022 3:30-5 p.m. at Mil-Tech