Research Council Agenda Feb. 22, 2022 3:30pm – 5:00pm

VOTING:
Jason Carter
Mary Miles
Mary Cloninger
Ron June
Brent Peyton/Robin Gerlach
Michael Brody
Molly Secor Turner

Sarah Shannon Colin Shaw Nicole Tuss Blake Wiedenheft Carl Yeoman Nicholas Childs NON-VOTING: Craig Ogilvie Chris Kearns/ Jim Mitchell Terry Leist Robert Mokwa/Durward Sobek Leslie Schmidt Ryan Knutson Jayne Morrow Liz Shanahan

AGENDA:

- 1. Brief Announcements, Minutes, New Awards
- 2. Huron Core Facilities final report (J. Carter/L. Schmidt)
- 3. Library and Elsevier contract (K. Arlitsch)
- 4. RC request on expenditures by funding agencies (L. Schmidt)
- 5. Other/Future Items

Next Research Council Meeting: Thursday, March 24, 2022 3:30-5 p.m.