Research Council Agenda March 24, 2022 3:30pm – 5:00pm

VOTING: Jason Carter Mary Miles Mary Cloninger Ron June Brent Peyton/Robin Gerlach Michael Brody Molly Secor Turner

Sarah Shannon Colin Shaw Nicole Tuss Blake Wiedenheft Carl Yeoman Nicholas Childs NON-VOTING: Craig Ogilvie Chris Kearns/ Jim Mitchell Terry Leist Robert Mokwa/Durward Sobek Leslie Schmidt Ryan Knutson Jayne Morrow Liz Shanahan

AGENDA:

- 1. Announcements and Brief Updates
- 2. Draft UAS policy revision (K. Lubick, C. Bechtold)
- 3. Annual expectations/metrics for Core Facilities (J. Carter)
- 4. Continued discussions for supporting graduate education (C. Ogilvie, R. June)
- 5. Other/Future Items

Next Research Council Meeting: Thursday, April 27, 2022 3:30-5 p.m.