## Research Council Agenda December 2, 2021 3:30pm – 5:00pm

VOTING: NON-VOTING:

Jason Carter Sarah Shannon Craig Ogilvie

Mary Miles Colin Shaw Chris Kearns/ Jim Mitchell

Mary Cloninger Nicole Tuss Terry Leist

Ron June Blake Wiedenheft Robert Mokwa/Durward Sobek

Brent Peyton/Robin Gerlach Carl Yeoman Leslie Schmidt
Michael Brody Nicholas Childs Ryan Knutson
Molly Secor Turner Jayne Morrow

Liz Shanahan

## AGENDA:

- 1. Review and approval of minutes
- 2. Brief Announcements/Updates
- 3. Feedback/Follow-Up/Next Steps on Research Year-In-Review
  - a. Core facilities and ORD
  - b. Graduate Investments
  - c. Grand Challenges
- 4. Update on EO on vaccines for contracts
- 5. Other/Future Items?

Next Research Council Meeting: Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2021 3:30-5 p.m.