• Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 28, 2018

    No Classes; Offices Closed.  Bobcat 4x4 classes are scheduled Monday through Thursday (M,T,W,R). During Memorial Day and Independence Day holiday weeks, classes will meet on Friday to make up for the... Learn More

  • June Start 4x4 Session Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7:00 am - Friday, July 6, 2018 8:00 pm

     June Start 4x4 Session begins. June 11th- July 6th.   Learn More

  • Independence Day holiday Wednesday, July 4, 2018

    No Classes; Offices Closed.  Bobcat 4x4 classes are scheduled Monday through Thursday (M,T,W,R). During Memorial Day and Independence Day holiday weeks, classes will meet on Friday to make up for the... Learn More

  • July Start 4x4 Session Monday, July 9, 2018 at 7:00 am - Thursday, August 2, 2018 8:00 pm

    July Start 4x4 begins. July 9th- August 2nd.   Learn More

  • Late Summer Start Begins Monday, July 23, 2018 at 7:00 am - Thursday, August 16, 2018 8:00 pm

    Late Summer Start Begins. July 23rd- August 16th.   Learn More

  • Imagine Dragons Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:30 am

    Imagine Dragons Evolve World Tour to play a the Bobcat Stadium Learn More

  • Classes End; Summer Semester ends Friday, August 3, 2018

    N/A Learn More

  • Orientation and Registration Wednesday, August 22, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018

    N/A Learn More

  • Catapalooza Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 10:00 am - Friday, August 24, 2018 3:00 pm

    Join us for two days filled with music, free food, and giveaways! There will be 325 campus groups and community vendors there to welcome you as a new member of both the Bobcat and Bozeman... Learn More

  • Classes Begin Monday, August 27, 2018

    N/A Learn More

  • Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 3, 2018

    No Classes; Offices Closed Learn More

  • Rocking the M Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

    100 MSU students will be Rockin' the "M" by putting a fresh coat of paint on the "M." The "M" has long been a symbol not only of Montana State University,... Learn More

  • Service Saturday Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    The MSU Office Student Engagement will host Service Saturday from 10:00am-12:00pm. Service Saturdays are local service projects held on the first Saturday of the month offering a great way for community members... Learn More

  • Service Saturday Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    The MSU Office Student Engagement will host Service Saturday from 10:00am-12:00pm. Service Saturdays are local service projects held on the first Saturday of the month offering a great way for community members... Learn More

  • Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    No Classes; Offices Closed  Learn More

  • Harvest Ball Friday, November 9, 2018 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    The MSU College of Agriculture will host a 1968-themed Harvest Ball with a live band, cash bar and light refreshments in honor of MSU's 125th anniversary. Learn More

  • Harvest Breakfast Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 8:00 am - 9:30 am

    The MSU College of Agriculture & the MSU College of Engineering will host a public Harvest Brunch in honor of MSU's 125th anniversary. Learn More

  • Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018

    No Classes; Offices Closed  Learn More

  • Thanksgiving Day Holiday Wednesday, November 21, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018

    No classes from Nov. 21-23. Offices are open on Nov. 21st but are closed Nov. 22nd, 23rd.  Learn More

  • Service Saturday Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    The MSU Office Student Engagement will host Service Saturday from 10:00am-12:00pm. Service Saturdays are local service projects held on the first Saturday of the month offering a great way for community members... Learn More

  • Classes End Friday, December 7, 2018

    N/A Learn More

  • Final Examinations Monday, December 10, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018

    N/A Learn More

  • Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 14, 2018

    N/A Learn More

  • Fall 2018 Commencement Saturday, December 15, 2018

    More information will be provided closer towards Fall Commencement.  Learn More

  • Classes Begin Wednesday, January 9, 2019

    N/A Learn More

  • Martin Luther King Holiday Monday, January 21, 2019

    No Classes; Offices Closed Learn More

  • Service Saturday Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    The MSU Office Student Engagement will host Service Saturday from 10:00am-12:00pm. Service Saturdays are local service projects held on the first Saturday of the month offering a great way for community members... Learn More

  • President's Day Holiday Monday, February 18, 2019

    No Classes; Offices Closed Learn More

  • Service Saturday Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    The MSU Office Student Engagement will host Service Saturday from 10:00am-12:00pm. Service Saturdays are local service projects held on the first Saturday of the month offering a great way for community members... Learn More

  • Spring Break Monday, March 18, 2019 to Friday, March 22, 2019

    No Classes; Offices Open Learn More

  • Service Saturday Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    The MSU Office Student Engagement will host Service Saturday from 10:00am-12:00pm. Service Saturdays are local service projects held on the first Saturday of the month offering a great way for community members... Learn More

  • University Day Friday, April 19, 2019

    No Classes; Offices Open Learn More

  • Classes End Friday, April 26, 2019

    N/A Learn More

  • Final Examinations Monday, April 29, 2019 to Friday, May 3, 2019

    N/A Learn More

  • Spring Semester ends Friday, May 3, 2019

    N/A Learn More

  • Commencement 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019

    Details to be announced. Learn More

To see further dates, please visit the MSU Calendar.

Want your event to show up here?  CLICK HERE to submit your event and tag as "Activities."